The executive team consists of:

  • Hans Goossens, Director-General
  • Paul Suenens, Production and Storage Director
  • Cindy Vermeire, Director of Distribution and Supply
  • Michel Vanroy, Strategic Projects Director
  • Sammy Wuyts, Business Support Services Director
  • Kathleen De Schepper, Market and Relationship Management Director
  • Raymond Bellemans, HR Director
  • Bert De Winter, Innovation Director
  • Rudi Hilven, Prevention Advisor and Coordinator of the Internal Service for Protection and Prevention at Work
  • Stijn Vandekerckhove, Operational Risk Manager

The executive team is responsible for day-to-day management and for the realisation of the strategy and long-term objectives.

Executive Team